skip navigation

Home

WCAA Lacrosse

Open Registrations

The Registration "Home" is not currently available.

CORONAVIRUS UPDATE / 3-14-2020

Due to concerns surrounding the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) and in accordance with guidance from the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, the World Health Organization, and other health authorities, Wesley Chapel Athletic Association  (WCAA) is implementing health and safety procedures as part of a proactive approach to preventing the spread of germs.
 
WCAA Executive Board has decided to suspend all activities at the Wesley Chapel District Park (WCDP) until March 28th.  We will continue to monitor developments and provide ongoing updates as we deal with these unprecedented circumstances.  This decision does not come lightly; we are working closely with Pasco County Parks, The Pasco County School System, FHSAA and with State, Federal and Local Governments. 

 

Thank you for your patience and stay tuned for updates.

Wesley Chapel Athletic Association

Welcome to the WCAA

 

Overview

Thank you for visiting the online home of the Wesley Chapel Athletic Association! The WCAA serves over 3,500 Wesley Chapel area families by offering over seven youth sports programs. You can visit our individual sports programs by accessing the top level menu navigation above. The Registration menu option will provide a consolidated view of current open sports registrations.

 

Location

The WCAA sports facilities are located at:

Wesley Chapel District Park
7727 Boyette Rd
Welsey Chapel, FL  33544

On Google Maps

 

See you at the fields!

Sports Program Contacts

Baseball:  baseball@wcaasports.org
Basketball:  basketball@wcaasports.org
Competitive Soccer:  flames@wcaasports.org
Cheerleading:  cheerleading@wcaasports.org
Flag Football:  flagfootball@wcaasports.org
Lacrosse:  lacrosse@wcaasports.org
Recreational Soccer:  soccer@wcaasports.org
Softball:  softball@wcaasports.org
Tackle Football:  cowboys@wcaasports.org
 

General Questions?

For general questions not related to a particular program listed above, you can send email to administrator@wcaasports.org

Sponsored by Florida Hospital Wesley Chapel

Florida Hospital Wesley Chapel

Visit Website

The WCAA is proud to partner with Florida Hospital Wesley Chapel!